addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meeting of Topeka area investors who follow the IBD investing philosophy.

We're 97 Investors

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Topeka IBD Meetup

    1 Investors attending
 
Founded Apr 16, 2013

Organizers:

Investor's Business Daily, Blake
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy