align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Steve W.

Location:

Sacramento, CA
Hometown: Sacramento

Member since:

November 15, 2008

Networks

Tell us a little about yourself,

I'm single with no children and love to travel and explore. I love learning about other cultures and their history. I love trying their food and interacting with them. Closer to home, I love going on road trips and have driven all over the western states. Someday I'd like to take a trip all around the US.

What is your general age range (30-40, 40-50, 50-60, etc.)

I'm 44

Are you single or do you have a significant other?

I am single and do not have a significant other, which would be one of the main reasons I'm joining this group. Traveling alone has some advantages, but I'd like to find someone to share the fun with.

What is your favorite vacation memory?

Greece, Italy, and sailing the Cycledies Islands in a small boat with some friends.

What next big adventure have you been dreaming about?

I'll probably go on another cruise or I've been thinking about taking a trip to Mexico or Argentina. I want to learn Spanish better.

Introduction

I love to travel and explore.


This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy