addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Our group is comprised of members of the Triangle Area of the Carolinas Region, Porsche Club of America. PCA members of other regions, prospective members and like-minded people are welcome to our events. In addition to monthly dinner meetings and Cars & Coffees, we hold tech session, driving tours and other car-related gatherings. Carolinas Region members joining this Meetup group automatically will be apprised of all our local events as well as some others of interest.

We're 113 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    10 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:00 AM

    First Saturday @ Porsche SouthPoint

    6 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 8:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 8:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:30 AM

    Cars & Coffee

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 PM

    Monthly Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 31, 2013

Organizer:

Adam Morrison
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy