Tucson Atheists Message Board › * * * * * * ATHEIST BUSINESSES * * * * * *

* * * * * * ATHEIST BUSINESSES * * * * * *

Robert L S.
icexxcube
Tucson, AZ
Post #: 67
Herbert G Schapiro had a wonderful idea. When we need something done we call whoever, and whoever turns out to be a christian. We need to start a list of Atheist Businesses. If you have a business list it here.

Christians give 10% to the church

Atheist Businesses
Mylène
user 2325577
Tucson, AZ
Post #: 1
I am a Personal trainer, mainly teaching the Pilates Method, but also a variety of other body conditioning methods, including My Own, Geared at Athletes, from the recreational to the professional ones.
If you'd like more info, e-mail me at Mylenewb@MSN.com and I'd be happy to ramble on about what I love to do for a living.

Mylène Brock
A former member
Post #: 2
I have a Graphic Design Business, The Art Monkey LLC. You can read more about my services, see work samples, etc. online at www.theartmonkey.com­.

If you have any questions, please email me at lynne@theartmonkey.com.

-- Lynne
Fred
Salesman2030
Tucson, AZ
Outstanding.

A list is a great start.

For several years, I’ve wanted to start a Godless Business Group, or at least a list. However, it was shot down repeatedly. I have met more than a few atheists who find this idea repulsive. The rub is that I miss out on business due to the very Pro-Christian (read discriminatory) Buying Habits of the Religionists.

We really should work on this. In fact, I would work on this with other Atheists. This is an important part of community building.

Frederick J. Calabrese
Calabrese & Associates
Independent Insurance Agency
Life- Disability- Long Term Care- Health Insurance
& Retirement and Savings Products

520-512-5458 (office)
520-440-5785 (cellular)
http://www.calabresei...­

A former member