This group was formed by fans of the fiction and philosophy of Ayn Rand, the author of Atlas Shrugged and The Fountainhead. Our goal is to provide a forum for sharing ideas, examining literary works by Rand and others, discussing current issues from a philosophical perspective, and interacting with other intellectually motivated individuals.

We're 57 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tucson Ayn Rand Group Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jan 17, 2011

Organizers:

Julian, Jeff Kiviat
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy