addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Janice

Location:

Altamonte Springs, FL
Hometown: Altamonte Springs

Member since:

October 26, 2012

Networks

What is your relationship status? single? divorced? seperated? complicated?

I am single, having been divorced now for over 16 years.

What are the top 3 characteristics of your ideal mate?

Health conscious. Active. Playful.

How would you complete this sentence (please give three) I AM…

young at heart, easy going, fun.

What would be a perfect first date?

Paddleboarding or just taking a walk along the beach or a lake.

What personal development programs (books/audios/live events) have you been involved with in the past 2 years? (such as Tony Robbins, T. Harv Eker, Robert Kyosaki, Wayne Dyer, Jack Canfield, etc) How as it impacted your life?

I have not been involved in any personal development program, though I have read books by Wayne Dyer and get his inspirational quotes via Facebook. My personal development for the past two years has been going back to school.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Janise. I'm a single mother of two lovely daughters, one still at home. I'm back in school to become an occupational therapy assistant. I love being active and meeting new quality people and this site seems like a great fit.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy