addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Mailing List Archive

Subject Sender Date
Update for Tuesday's game - It's supposed to rain all day today, but should clear up around 6 o'clock. I'll be there with all the gear. As usual will CG Jun 28, 2016 8:56 AM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues June 21 - Chris Jun 19, 2016 5:38 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues June 14 - Chris Jun 12, 2016 9:43 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues June 7 - Chris Jun 5, 2016 8:46 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues May 31 - Chris May 30, 2016 7:01 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues May 24 - Chris May 22, 2016 9:10 PM
Weather Update - W'burg Ultimate, Tues May 17 - Looks like about 80% chance of scattered showers and maybe T-storms. See Weather Plan below. I’ll show up unles Chris May 17, 2016 8:15 AM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues May 17 - Chris May 15, 2016 7:47 PM
Beach Ultimate Nationals this weekend, VA Beach - Chris May 12, 2016 8:04 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues May 10, AND OTHER EVENTS - Chris May 8, 2016 8:25 PM
Ultimate leagues & Beach Championships - Chris May 3, 2016 8:45 PM
Re: [Ultimate-Williamsburg] Re: weather update - W'burg Ultimate, Tues May 3 - body{font-family:Helvetica,Arial;­font-size:13px} CG May 3, 2016 5:03 PM
Re: weather update - W'burg Ultimate, Tues May 3 - 100% chance of rain during the day but a little lower chance by 6:00. So we will most likely get rained out, but Chris May 3, 2016 7:22 AM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues May 3 - weather info - Chris May 1, 2016 8:44 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues April 26, warm & sunny! - Chris Apr 24, 2016 8:30 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues April 19, warm & sunny! - Chris Apr 17, 2016 8:37 PM
Re: W'burg Tues Ultimate WEATHER UPDATE - Planning to do be there if things go well at work today/tonight. On Tue, Apr 12, 2016 at 7:56 AM, Chris Sikes < Theo M. Apr 12, 2016 8:38 AM
W'burg Tues Ultimate WEATHER UPDATE - Rain is certain for today but most of it should end by around 3:00 PM . So let’s plan on playi Chris Apr 12, 2016 7:56 AM
W'burg Tues Ultimate good news/bad news - Chris Apr 10, 2016 7:56 PM
Ultimate Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - body{font-family:Helvetica,Arial;­font-size:13px} CG Apr 3, 2016 5:53 PM
Sunday Ultimate pickup, York County - Chris Apr 1, 2016 6:10 PM
W'burg Ultimate Tues, March 29 - Chris Mar 27, 2016 7:32 PM
W'burg Ultimate Tues, March 22 - Chris Mar 20, 2016 7:18 PM
Re: W'burg Ultimate Tues, March 15; York Cty Sunday pickup - Chris Mar 13, 2016 7:49 PM
W'burg Ultimate Tues, March 8; York Cty Sunday pickup - Chris Mar 6, 2016 6:12 PM
W'burg Ultimate Tues, March 1; York Cty Sunday pickup - Chris Feb 28, 2016 5:52 PM
W'burg Ultimate WEATHER UPDATE - Has been lightly/moderately raining on and off in W’burg last few hours (not raining at 5:34 PM). I’ll head over to Chris Feb 23, 2016 6:40 PM
W'burg Ultimate Feb 23 - Chris Feb 21, 2016 8:29 PM
W'burg Ultimate Feb 16, AND 2 NOTICES - Chris Feb 15, 2016 5:48 PM
W'burg Ultimate Tues, Feb 9 with lights - Chris Feb 8, 2016 8:08 PM
W'burg Ultimate Tues, Feb 2 with lights - Chris Jan 31, 2016 7:36 PM
W'burg Ultimate CANCELLED, fields closed, no lights - Sorry for late notice - just heard from JCC Parks & Rec that FIELDS ARE CLOSED today, Tues, Jan 26 due to snow cover.&nbs Chris Jan 26, 2016 2:59 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, Jan 26 - Chris Jan 25, 2016 6:27 PM
Re: [Ultimate-Williamsburg] Re: W'burg Ultimate, Tues, Jan 19 - Were off for tonight. Lights are on but weather is too cold. If you're a late show we advise staying home! CG Jan 19, 2016 6:36 PM
Re: W'burg Ultimate, Tues, Jan 19 - Just talked to Sikes. He is stuck in a bad detour and running late with gear, but will be there. He also warned that sometimes when there is snow on the field then they don't turn on the lights (the fields are "closed" eve Theo M. Jan 19, 2016 5:06 PM
Re: [Ultimate-Williamsburg] W'burg Ultimate, Tues, Jan 19 - Hey everyone, I just wanted to let you all know that I have started a company, Hampton Roads Bubble Soccer, LLC. It's pretty awesome, check it out if you think you might be or know someone that might be interested for Tommy G. Jan 18, 2016 3:06 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, Jan 19 - Chris Jan 17, 2016 9:04 PM
W'burg Tues Ultimate, 2 Notes! - Chris Jan 10, 2016 5:03 PM
Tidewater Ultimate Winter League registration - Winter League registration is now open! See below from Commissioner Alli Rockett. If you’ve never played league befor Chris Jan 4, 2016 7:12 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Jan 5, with lights - Chris Jan 3, 2016 8:15 PM
Fw: Ultimate Frisbee, TABB MIDDLE, Sunday, 03-Jan-16 at 2:00PM, Yorktown VA, 52°, -0-% rain, HC = 1 + others - Chris Dec 31, 2015 9:45 AM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Dec 29, with lights - Chris Dec 27, 2015 7:59 PM
weather update - W'burg Ultimate, Tues Dec 22, with lights - The rain is supposed to tail off later in the day so we still plan to play today (unless it is downpouring at game time). Chris Dec 22, 2015 8:10 AM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Dec 22, with lights - Chris Dec 20, 2015 7:45 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Dec 15, with lights - Chris Dec 13, 2015 5:38 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Dec 8 - with our own lights - Chris Dec 6, 2015 8:31 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Dec 1 - WE HAVE OUR OWN FIELD & LIGHTS! - Chris Nov 29, 2015 8:02 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Nov 24 - WE HAVE OUR OWN FIELD & LIGHTS! - Chris Nov 22, 2015 6:21 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Nov 17 - Chris Nov 15, 2015 7:51 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Nov 10 - Chris Nov 8, 2015 7:25 PM
No Game Wednesday Nov 4 - Hey everyone. No Wednesday game today. But we� CG Nov 4, 2015 1:51 PM
Re: [Ultimate-Williamsburg] W'burg Ultimate, Tues Nov 3 - POSSIBLE WEDS GAME? - I won't be there Tuesday, because of the election. But if there is a Weds. game I'd be interested in playing. On Sun, Nov 1, 2015 at 8:21 PM, Chris < Theo M. Nov 2, 2015 8:46 AM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Nov 3 - POSSIBLE WEDS GAME? - Chris Nov 1, 2015 8:21 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Oct 27; discs for sale; lights reservations - Chris Oct 25, 2015 7:07 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Oct 20; discs for sale; lights reservations - Chris Oct 18, 2015 8:55 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Oct 13; discs for sale; lights reservations - Chris Oct 11, 2015 8:52 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Oct 6; discs for sale; lights reservations - Chris Oct 4, 2015 8:46 PM
Ultimate weather update - good news, bad news - Chris Sep 29, 2015 7:58 AM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Sept 29; discs for sale; lights reservations - Chris Sep 27, 2015 8:32 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Sept 22; discs for sale; lights reservations - Chris Sep 20, 2015 6:36 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Sept 15; discs & jerseys for sale - Chris Sep 13, 2015 8:29 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Sept 8 - Chris Sep 7, 2015 8:50 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues Sept 1 - Chris Aug 30, 2015 8:32 PM
W'burg Tues Ultimate - Please Read - Chris Aug 23, 2015 7:28 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, Aug 18 - Chris Aug 16, 2015 9:17 PM
W'burg Ultimate August 10, 2015 - We are on for ultimate. Last time we started in the grass and then moved on to the turf field. Tuesday is calling for potential bad weather but as usual we will still play anyway. Hope to see you out there. Bring friends! CG Aug 10, 2015 7:46 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, July 28 - Chris Jul 26, 2015 8:28 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, July 21 - Chris Jul 19, 2015 9:35 PM
Weather Update - W'burg Ultimate, Tues, July 14 - Looks like a good chance of afternoon T-storms so keep an eye on the weather. I probably won’t have access to e-mail Chris Jul 14, 2015 7:38 AM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, July 14 - Chris Jul 12, 2015 8:09 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, July 7 - Chris Jul 5, 2015 9:00 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, June 30 - Chris Jun 28, 2015 8:43 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, June 23 - Chris Jun 21, 2015 9:27 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, June 16 - Chris Jun 14, 2015 8:49 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, June 9 - Chris Jun 7, 2015 9:22 PM
Weather Update - Re: W'burg Ultimate, Tues, June 2 - Looks like the highest chance of rain and the heaviest rain will be around 6:00 today. But that’s 20-40% chance of no Chris Jun 2, 2015 7:56 AM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, June 2 - Chris May 31, 2015 8:04 PM
Re: W'burg Ultimate, Tues, May 26 - Hey everyone, Just a quick reminder that registration for summer league will close on Saturday, so get signed up! Brian On May 25,[masked]:00 PM, "Chris Sikes" < Brian W. May 25, 2015 8:48 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, May 26 - Chris May 25, 2015 5:00 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, May 19 - Chris May 17, 2015 8:55 PM
W'burg Tuesday Ultimate; Summer League - Chris May 10, 2015 8:46 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Tues, May 5, Summer League - Chris May 3, 2015 9:13 PM
W'burg Ultimate, Beach Ultimate, Summer League - Chris Apr 26, 2015 9:28 PM
W'burg Ultimate back to TUESDAY, April 21 - Chris Apr 19, 2015 8:24 PM
W'burg Ultimate TODAY, Weds, April 15 - We’re on for Ultimate today, Weds, April 15, 5:45, Warhill Sports Complex. Next week we’ll be back to Tuesday. Chris Apr 15, 2015 7:50 AM
W'burg Ultimate POSTPONED from Tues, April 14 to Weds, April 15 - Ultimate for this week is moved from Tues, April 14 to Weds, April 15, still at 5:45 PM at Warhill Sports Complex. Fore Chris Apr 13, 2015 6:50 PM
W'burg Ultimate pickup, possible move from Tues, April 14 to Weds, April 15 - Chris Apr 12, 2015 8:13 PM
Re: W'burg Ultimate pickup, Tues, April 7 - Ultimate on Tuesday, April 7, 5:45PM, Warhill CG Apr 5, 2015 8:00 PM
W'burg Ultimate pickup, Tues, March 31 - Chris Mar 29, 2015 8:08 PM
W'burg Ultimate pickup, Tues, March 23 - Chris Mar 22, 2015 8:26 PM
W'burg Ultimate pickup, Tues, March 17 - Chris Mar 15, 2015 8:36 PM
W'burg Tuesday Ultimate pickup, NOW WITH FREE SUNLIGHT! - Chris Mar 8, 2015 8:00 PM
Tuesday Pickup- Lights Are On - Come out to pick up; we have lights on turf Field 4 Brian W. Mar 3, 2015 6:35 PM
Williamsburg Ultimate pickup (???), Tues, March 3 - Ultimate is ... questionable for Tues, March 3. Here’s what’s up: 1. All turf fields with lights are cl Chris Mar 2, 2015 8:06 PM
Re: Williamsburg Ultimate pickup, Tues, Feb 24 - As of 4:45 pm we are still on for Ultimate tonight.  There is still a chance JCC will close the fields, in which case we will send out another email, however at this point plan on being there at 6:15. Brian Brian W. Feb 24, 2015 4:47 PM
Williamsburg Ultimate pickup, Tues, Feb 24 - Chris Feb 22, 2015 8:27 PM
Williamsburg Ultimate pickup, CANCELLED Tues, Feb 17 - Chris Feb 16, 2015 3:36 PM
Williamsburg Ultimate pickup, Tues, Feb 10 - Chris Feb 8, 2015 8:55 PM
Williamsburg Ultimate pickup, Tues, Feb 3 - Chris Feb 2, 2015 8:09 PM
Ultimate CANCELLED by JCC Tues, Jan 27 - Sorry, but Williamsburg Ultimate pickup is cancelled today due to James City County closing all athletic fields due to the sn Chris Jan 27, 2015 12:26 PM

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy