Teleclass: The Question that Makes Us Suffer (Part 1 of 3)

  • April 10, 2014 · 8:00 PM
  • Free Teleclass

If you have trouble getting what you need from men, it's not personal! Many women share your frustration - and we can help. Join us for FREE teleclasses so you can learn about men without driving anywhere. During these free one hour seminars-by-phone, Celebrating Men workshop leader Shadee Ardalan will illuminate your difficulties and immediately get you on the path to more satisfying relationships with men.

The Question that Makes Us Suffer (Part 1 of 3) 
Thursday, April 10, 5:00pm Pacific Time (7pm Central/8pm Eastern) 

You say you want a real man, but all you see are wimps...what do you do? (Part 2 of 3) 
Thursday, April 17, 5:00pm Pacific Time (7pm Central/8pm Eastern) 

Addicted to Chemistry and the Detox Solution (Part 3 of 3) 
Thursday, April 24, 5:00pm Pacific Time (7pm Central/8pm Eastern)

Dial In Number: (559)[masked] (note this is a US number, please check with your carrier)

Access Code: 483240#

If you are unable to join the live call, the recording will be posted at the following link: 
http://www.understandmen.com/makingsense/freeteleclass.html

Understanding and getting what you need from men are two of the many topics included in the Celebrating Men, Satisfying Women® workshop. Teleclass participants will be able to save $124 off of the regular price for this workshop, plus receive a free gift with registration. Join Shadee to learn about the barriers that women face in getting what they need and to take advantage of this special offer.

Celebrating Men, Satisfying Women® workshop dates in 11 Different Cities:
April 12 & 13, 2014 – Washington DC 
April 26 & 27, 2014 – San Diego, CA 
April 26 & 27, 2014 – Seattle, WA 
May 3 & 4, 2014 – Chicago, IL 
May 17 & 18, 2014 – Orange County, CA 
May 31 & June 1, 2014 – Edmonton, AB, Canada 
May 31 & June 1, 2014 – San Francisco, CA 
May 31 & June 1, 2014 – Scottsdale, AZ 
July 12 & 13, 2014 – Los Angeles, CA 
July 26 & 27, 2014 – Toronto, ON, Canada

Register Now http://www.understandmen.com/schedule/index.php

We hope to “see” you on the calls, or at one of the many workshops we have across the country - or maybe even both!

Blessings,

Alison Armstrong, creator of the Celebrating Men, Satisfying Women workshop

Join or login to comment.

3 went

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy