Join the fastest growing Salsa and Bachata Meetup in Virginia. - Excellent Venues - Great DJ's - Experienced Instructors Come join the Fun :o)

 

Join us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/22504509424...

We're 903 Salseros, Bachateros

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, September 15, 2014 7:30 PM

    Salsa Mondays @ Clarendon Grill

    4 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 8:30 PM

    FLAVA FRIDAYS @ PICANTE!!!

    3 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 7:30 PM

    Salsa Mondays @ Clarendon Grill

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:30 PM

    Mas Salsa, Por Favor!

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 8:30 PM

    FLAVA FRIDAYS @ PICANTE!!!

    2 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 7:30 PM

    Salsa Mondays @ Clarendon Grill

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 8:30 PM

    FLAVA FRIDAYS @ PICANTE!!!

    2 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 7:30 PM

    Salsa Mondays @ Clarendon Grill

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 8:30 PM

    Salsa Caliente Night!!!

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 8:30 PM

    FLAVA FRIDAYS @ PICANTE!!!

    2 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 7:30 PM

    Salsa Mondays @ Clarendon Grill

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 8:30 PM

    FLAVA FRIDAYS @ PICANTE!!!

    2 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 7:30 PM

    Salsa Mondays @ Clarendon Grill

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 8:30 PM

    Mas Salsa, Por Favor!

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 8:30 PM

    FLAVA FRIDAYS @ PICANTE!!!

    2 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 7:30 PM

    Salsa Mondays @ Clarendon Grill

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 8:30 PM

    FLAVA FRIDAYS @ PICANTE!!!

    2 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 7:30 PM

    Salsa Mondays @ Clarendon Grill

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Friday, November 7, 2014 8:30 PM

    FLAVA FRIDAYS @ PICANTE!!!

    2 Salseros, Bachateros attending
  • Monday, November 10, 2014 7:30 PM

    Salsa Mondays @ Clarendon Grill

    1 Salseros, Bachateros attending
 
VA Salsa and Bachata Meetup http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/a/c/4/2/global_3164098.jpeg
Founded Feb 7, 2008
20080207

Organizers:

David Norton, Gabrielle Ryan

Our Sponsors

  • ClaveKazi Dance Company

    Special discounts for our Meetup Members. Click Link for more details

  • Burju Shoes

    Our members will receive a 10% discount. Discount code: meetuppromocode

  • Sin Miedo

    Sin Miedo is led by Didier Prossaird. Sin Miedo means “fearless. ”

  • DC Salsa Club

    Join the fastest growing Salsa Meetup in DC.

  • MD Salsa Meetup

    Join the biggest Salsa meetup in Maryland.

  • MD Singles Meetup

    Join the biggest singles meetup in Maryland

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Starting a Meetup Group is the perfect way to share your interests and spark new friendships

Find your people.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy