addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Furnished room w/private bath for rent in vegan Castle Rock home

From: Jim G.
Sent on: Wednesday, February 5, 2014 10:20 AM
Seeking a laid back, clean, mature and responsible roommate (preferably Vegan or Vegetarian) to share my beautiful 4 bedroom Castle Rock home. A large beautifully furnished bedroom (Queen bed) with double closet, mini frig, wireless internet, cable TV, use of washer/dryer, and a private bath for either a man or woman. I am a single dad with 2 very sweet & well behaved children who live with me 50% of the time; and we have 2 rescue cats. Share kitchen, living space, home gym, & hot tub. No smoking, drugs, or wild parties. No lease, short term or long term, available immediately. $550/month (utilities included). 
Thanks,
Jim
[address removed]
[masked]

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy