Andy

Location:

Reseda, CA
Hometown: Reseda-Tarzana

Member since:

November 15, 2012

Networks

Are you a vegetarian, vegan, or something else?

Vegan

In which city do you live? (If you want to be more specific, you can also give your zip code.)

West San Fernando Valley

What is the widest age range of person you might consider dating? (For example: 26-42)

Old enough to be mature, responsible, and have her life together. Young enough to have the ability to have a child together.

How old are you? (If you prefer not to answer this question here, just write, "I'll tell you later!")

Chronologically 46, but quite vivacious and younger in spirit.

Where's your favorite place to eat veggie food?

Your dining room? My favorite restaurant on The Westside, though, is Rahel's, and my favorite restaurant in The Valley is Vegan Joint.

Introduction

I believe in the sanctity of marriage and seek that one special woman (Jewish and vegan) with whom to share life. I am committed to a life of strong moral values. I do have my OCD issues and seek someone who will love me for them, not despite them.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy