addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Victoria French Conversation Meetup is an informal community of French speakers. It's not for absolute beginners, but for everyone who has some French, we are friendly and supportive.  Members include French school teachers, immersion students, Francophones and of course, Francophiles. Come and practice your French conversation skills! :-)

We're 541 French Speakers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 6:30 PM

    Wednesday French Conversation

    4 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    3 French Speakers attending
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 2:30 PM

    French at Cafe Fantastico

    4 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 2:30 PM

    French at Cafe Fantastico

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:30 PM

    French at Cafe Fantastico

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:00 AM

    French in Oak Bay (Cafe Nar) - Details

    1 French Speakers attending
 
Founded Nov 21, 2012

Organizers:

Mary Clark, Tom
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy