Jaime

Location:

Portland, OR
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

January 26, 2009

What's your favorite food or dish?

Wasabi rice crackers and hummus.

How old are you?

I am 26.

How long have you been and why are you a vegan or interested in becoming a vegan?

I was vegan on and off for two years and I would like to one day return to being vegan. It was an ethical choice that later became a health decision as well.

What do you like to do in your free time?

I like to bike, read, work with children, volunteer, dance, play with my dogs, and do crafts.

Introduction

I am interested in spending time with others who are vegan. Though I am not fully vegan, I cook mostly vegan and have no vegan or vegetarian friends in portland.


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

  • NORTHWEST VEG

    Pays all meetup fees and provides great events for members to attend.

  • Other Sponsors...

    Others sponsors would be listed here in order of addition.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy