addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Anna W.

Location:

Portland, OR

Member since:

January 4, 2012

Networks

What's your favorite food or dish?

My husbands "fish" tacos.

How old are you?

47 years old

How long have you been and why are you a vegan or interested in becoming a vegan?

Been vegan for about a month, have been eating vegetarian since about March 2011. Has be easy transition for us. Switch over mainly for health reasons and for my love of animals.

What do you like to do in your free time?

Read, bike ride, hike, walking our dogs.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Anna. Because of my husbands health I have became vegan with him. My husband Matt loves to cook and his passion for cooking has come back since he is now cooking only vegan.


Our Sponsors

  • NORTHWEST VEG

    Pays all meetup fees and provides great events for members to attend.

  • Other Sponsors...

    Others sponsors would be listed here in order of addition.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy