We are looking for people interested in competitive yet social volleyball. The Sparta PAL (38 Station Rd in Sparta), It is a single court with an in-floor net system, and the format is pick-up.

Our Wednesday Night group started in October 2013.  It is primarily B level players with a few C and BB players mixed in.

Since March 2013 and there has been a co-ed group on Thursday evenings that is primarily BB and A level players.

We invite you to fill out this short survey to indicate your level and availability so we can secure time slots from the PAL based on interest.  Other days/nights will be added depending on responses and availability.

We're 118 Sussex County Volleyball Players

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    VBall Skills & Drills

    9 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    17 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    13 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    3 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    Co-ed Pickup VBall at Sparta PAL

    1 Sussex County Volleyball Players attending
 
Founded Oct 16, 2013
  • Sussex County Volleyball Players 118
  • Group reviews 6
  • Upcoming Meetups 11
  • Past Meetups 81

Organizer:

Sam
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy