addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kristen P.

BB/A

Location:

Red Bank, NJ
Hometown: Wall

Member since:

March 11, 2014

What is your Volleyball experience? How long/frequently have you been playing?

I played beach for many years, but have been playing indoors a lot due to the age of my children. Last year I was playing three nights a week, but currently I am playing one night per week.

Do you have a favorite position or particular skill? Please describe..

I am a pretty good hitter. I prefer weak side. I have been working on my setting a lot and have improved to the point that I enjoy setting. I would not say that is my strongest position but it is what I am playing now.

What is your favorite venue to play? Indoor? Outdoor? Beach? Grass?

Beach then indoor

What would you consider your skill level? Beginner, Recreational, Intermediate, or Advanced?

Advanced

Introduction

Hello! I am a wife and mother of three. I am creative and I especially love to cook. I am studying to be a biblical counselor.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy