Julien L.

Organizer

Location:

Walnut Creek, CA

Organizer since:

March 26, 2014

Networks

What do you hope to get from this meetup?

I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to making new friends.

Please tell the group about yourself, your family and your little ones

I enjoy the outdoors, spending time with my wife and kids. I also follow sports (Giants/As/Niners/Raiders/Warriors) and like photography. I work as a Real Estate agent in Walnut Creek and surrounding cities. My wife Kimberly works as a Sr Financial Analyst in the city. We have a 2.5 year old boy, Nicolas, who loves soccer and tball among other things. And a 6 months old girl, Charlotte, who likes to laugh with her brother and is very curious.

What are your favorite activities with your kids and family?

We like to go to the Oakland Zoo or Tilden Park (Nicolas is a big fan of the Steam Train and the Carrousel). We also like to go to the WC library or different parks (Civic, Rudgear, Livorna).

Introduction

I live in Walnut Creek with my wife, son and daughter.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy