Outdoor pickleball for adults (ages 20 and up).  Group enjoys and enormous amount of fun and socialization, but competitive play is also part of the experience for those who desire it.  USAPA rules are used and group organizers are the Central Bucks pickleball ambassadors for USAPA.

Annual and monthly memberships at www.warwickrec.com

All newly registered players are "social players" and can register for days designated as such.

Special tournaments and  skill days are offered as well.


 

 

 

We're 197 Pickleballers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 6:30 PM

    Indoor Competitive Pickleball

    11 Pickleballers attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    Indoor Competitive Pickleball

    12 Pickleballers attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 4:15 PM

    Social and new player Meetup

    20 Pickleballers attending
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 4:15 PM

    Competitive level Pickleball

    12 Pickleballers attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 4:15 PM

    Competitive Pickleball incl. Ladder/Knockout games

    2 Pickleballers attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 5:00 PM

    Social and Beginner Meetup

    1 Pickleballers attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 4:15 PM

    Competitive level Pickleball

    2 Pickleballers attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:30 AM

    ADVANCED LEVEL PICKLEBALL

    1 Pickleballers attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:30 AM

    Social and Beginner Meetup

    1 Pickleballers attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    Competitive level Pickleball

    2 Pickleballers attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 11:00 AM

    Competitive level Pickleball

    2 Pickleballers attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 5:00 PM

    Social and Beginner Meetup

    1 Pickleballers attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:15 PM

    Competitive level Pickleball

    2 Pickleballers attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 4:15 PM

    Competitive Pickleball incl. Ladder/Knockout games

    2 Pickleballers attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:00 PM

    Social and Beginner Meetup

    1 Pickleballers attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 4:15 PM

    Competitive level Pickleball

    2 Pickleballers attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:30 AM

    ADVANCED LEVEL PICKLEBALL

    1 Pickleballers attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:30 AM

    Social and Beginner Meetup

    1 Pickleballers attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 AM

    Competitive level Pickleball

    2 Pickleballers attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 11:00 AM

    Competitive level Pickleball

    2 Pickleballers attending
 
Founded Mar 1, 2013

Organizers:

gail weniger, Tom Weniger
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy