Linda S.

Location:

Leesburg, VA

Member since:

June 10, 2012

How long have you lived in the DC area?

I currently live in Leesburg. I'm open to travel to group events in the WMA. An avid runner (several 1st Place finish trophies), cyclist, musician and vocalist, I enjoy reading, preferably non-fiction and science fiction and the culinary arts (I cook? You cook? We eat! ;-))

What's your favorite restaurant or bar?

Favorite Bar: Bus Boys and Poets; Clydes; anything Pho; any place that has live music (and food).

Introduction

I'm Linda. I've lived in the NoVA area for eight (8) years. I grew up in New York (Westchester County) and I'm a Government employ. I'm an "empty-nester" interested in meeting men who are the same or 50+ and have no children.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy