align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

The Northern Virginia Dungeons & Dragons Meetup Group Message Board The Northern Virginia Dungeons & Dragons/RPG Meetup Group Discussion Forum › Looking for a GM? Looking for players? Post here!

Looking for a GM? Looking for players? Post here!

Kerim D.
user 12107977
Mc Lean, VA
Post #: 1
Hi all,

I am a complete novice when it comes to D&D so i'm looking for a game where people won't be overly aggravated by novice mistakes. Despite being a novice at D&D I have prior tabletop gaming experience with Warhammer 40k and plenty of computer game RPG experience. I am currently living in Arlington (intersection of arlington blvd and pershing) and would like to join a game with any who would have me. I am interning for the next three months here in DC so unfortunately will be leaving at that point and I understand if this would factor into giving me a chance to reconnect with my love of tabletop gaming. Hoping to hear from some of you soon!

Kerim
Hec1uc
user 8569881
Washington, DC
Post #: 12
Hello,

Looking to get into a good group. with humor and having fun as the main goal. I play DnD and Rifts and Star Wars as my main systems, but can brank out if the group is right. Let me know if I can fill into any spots that are left open. I am looking for a weekly based group on the weekends. Thanks for your time and hope to talk wih you soon, thanks.

Hec
Matthew M.
2ndeditionDM
Fairfax, VA
Post #: 7