Welcome to join this platform if you are pop music lovers/ singers/ music instrument players/ composers/ lyricists/ arrangers/ producers!

Hope we could share & create the pop music we love together! Thank you! :)

We're 147 Pop Music Lovers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    2 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, November 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
  • Saturday, December 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    We Love Pop Music Sharing & Jam Session

    1 Pop Music Lovers attending
 
Founded Mar 20, 2013

Organizer:

Kitty Yip
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy