align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

The Social Establishment: Mixing the best that our city has to offer with social activities for like minded individuals. So if you want to explore some of the great cafes, bars, restaurants and events that Wellington has to offer join us at our next social gathering. Socialising at different venues in and around the city is what the Social Establishment is all about.  Could you please add a photo of yourself thanks.  

We're 1,148 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Cafe Pasha Dinner B.Y.O

    5 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Salsa @ Sunset with Cuban Fusion - Free Salsa Lesson - Live Music - Lots of Fun

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:00 PM

    Salsa @ Sunset with Cuban Fusion - Free Salsa Lesson - Live Music - Lots of Fun

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016 8:00 PM

    Welly Single Mingle at Public Bar and Eatery

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Oct 7, 2011

Organizers:

Caroline and 9 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy