addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The Social Establishment: Mixing the best that our city has to offer with social activities for like minded individuals. So if you want to explore some of the great cafes, bars, restaurants and events that Wellington has to offer join us at our next social gathering. Socialising at different venues in and around the city is what the Social Establishment is all about.  Could you please add a photo of yourself thanks.  Anyone is welcome to lists their own event :)  

We're 1,331 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    7 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:30 PM

    Learn Japanese Taiko Drumming at our Open Day

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Oct 7, 2011

Organizers:

Caroline and 6 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy