addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Members

  • John L.

    Organizer
    • "This is, now permanent Florida resident, "Illinois John". I enjoy playing competitive volleyball on a regular basis. I usually take Thursdays off to..." 

  • Matt H.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "(Oldsmar) Volleyball is better than drugs... or so I'm told." 

  • Sheila M.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "My name is Sheila and I have been married going on 18 years. We have one daughter and one grandson. I enjoy playing volleyball, jogging, bike riding, hiking, and..." 

  • Teresa

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Hi! We retired and moved here late June, missing our old volleyball group in California. Looking forward to making new friends and playing some volleyball." 

  • Cody P.

    Event Organizer
    • "I like cake..." 

  • Rob

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Rob Hair Retired and was able to move back to Florida - truly a dream for us. Played volleyball on Clearwater Beach for years in the 90's and am looking forwar..." 

  • jeff w.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "enjoy the game and social aspect of semi serious volleyball" 

  • Mike R.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Mike rambo and my wife jill love playing volleyball and this seems like a great group to play with." 

  • Ted H.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Always try to play on Wednesday nights" 

  • Delbert W V.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "(Clearwater, Fl) I am 67 and I am with a very special person. I enjoy being outdoors riding bicycles, VB, Kayaking and Hiking. I moved to Florida 15 years ago from..." 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy