addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is for ladies in their 20's - 30's who want to network with friends while discovering places in or around West Hollywood. Our focus is on day or night venues, happy hours, brunch & dining out.  

Group Rules:

1) Please have a valid photo of yourself. You can click on my profile to see other photos of me (organizer).

2) Please Leave the comment section for important messages, for instance trying to find us at the event or questions. 

3) If you can't attend, no need to leave a comment explaining why, PLEASE! just change your RSVP it's rude to leave people waiting for you, or expecting you to arrive.  IF you RSVP to a certain amount and nosho you will be removed from the group. 

We're 405 Girlies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 29, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, October 28, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, November 4, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, December 2, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 6:00 PM

    Free Jazz Fridays at LACMA

    0 Girlies attending
 
Founded Mar 22, 2014

Organizer:

Lisset
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Oneyda Eyelashes

    Quality eyelash extensions with formaldehyde free adhesive.

  • GOLDARA

    Engagement Rings, Wedding Bands, 18K Fashion Jewelry

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy