addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kimberly

Location:

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Member since:

September 9, 2013

How did you and your dog come together? What is his/her name?

I got Kara when she was 7 weeks old. I raised her to be a guide dog, but she was released from the program and adopted as my forever pet.

Tell the group about your typical dog activities.

We like going on walks, hikes, and all social activities. As Kara was raised to be a guide dog she has been to the mall. the movies, and bowling alleys. Now that she is a pet, she misses the adventure that she used to have, so I'd love to sit at a cafe with her and some friends!

How old is your dog and how social is s/he?

She is 3.5 years and is very social, to the point she is overly friendly and wants to play with everyone, people and dogs alike.

Introduction

Hi I'm Kimberly and I enjoy doing outdoor activities with my german shepherd

What Kimberly is saying about this Meetup Group

good company and nice dogs!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy