align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Members

  • Ralph K.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "I live in Greensburg after 20 years in Sarasota Fl Ride both trail and road along with hiking" 

  • Diane S.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Enjoy riding the scenic trails in this beautiful state! I like to do longer trips on the weekends. I ride the local trails closer to Pittsburgh during the week...." 

  • David S.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "I love the rails to trails system. My goal this summer is to make the journey from Pittsburgh to DC. I try and do at least 100 miles a week on the rails to trails. " 

  • Mike K.

    Organizer
    • "Hi, I'm Mike Kramer. A big welcome to the new meetup group members. My wife Tess and I try to bicycle rails to trails each weekend, usually on Saturdays, weathe..." 

  • Kathy G.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "I enjoy getting out with others for rides." 

  • Nanette P

    Assistant Organizer
    • "I enjoy being outside. Love to hike and ride my bike. I can ride during the week." 

  • john s.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Hi, I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities including biking" 

  • Dave R.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Just got a new bike and I've been riding every weekend and in the evenings when I can. Always looking for others to ride with." 

  • Bob W.

    Co-Organizer
    • "I encourage you to come join our biking gang and experience how new friendships form along the trails as we travel the rails to trails network in PA and surrounding..." 

  • Heidi M.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "I love biking and bicycle-backpacking and look forward to doing more of both!" 

  • Bryan B.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Hi, I am from Export, PA and love the out-of-doors. I enjoy bicycling, walking, hiking, and kayaking." 

  • Jim W.

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Recently moved from Massachusetts. Working the Southern Tier a week at a time." 

  • Russell W

    Assistant Organizer
    • "I enjoy riding for fun and exercise. Normally I like to ride from 20-50 miles round trip when I am out. " 

This Meetup is community funded

$3.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members

180 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy