align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

"The only way to have a friend is to be one." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

We are a group of Westside Ladies who want to meet other like minded ladies to go out have fun and make lasting friendships also to include our partners and families occasionally.

Activites include: Movies, Music, Festivals, Plays, Special Events, Picnics, Museums, Day Trips, Walking, Potlucks, Dining Out, Bookclub, Crafts/Classes, Quarterly Birthday Celebrations, Coffee/Tea Socializing. And let's not forget laughter

The group encourages not only participation, but your input.

We hope that you will not just join - but attend.   Look forward to meeting you soon.

We're 380 Westside ladies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Dinner and Pie

    0 Westside ladies attending
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Games people play

    8 Westside ladies attending
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 11:00 AM

    Coffee Time

    4 Westside ladies attending
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 11:00 AM

    Small Coffee Social

    3 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 1:00 PM

    Small group book club

    6 Westside ladies attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 9:30 AM

    Celebrate Chinese New Year

    8 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 11:00 AM

    Support Group for those with Chronic illness/pain

    5 Westside ladies attending
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Couples Dinner

    6 Westside ladies attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 12:00 PM

    London Has Fallen @ Cinemark

    4 Westside ladies attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Games people play

    7 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 1:00 PM

    Small group book club

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 11:00 AM

    Support Group for those with Chronic illness/pain

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Games people play

    4 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 1:00 PM

    Small group book club

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 11:00 AM

    Support Group for those with Chronic illness/pain

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Games people play

    2 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 1:00 PM

    Small group book club

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 11:00 AM

    Support Group for those with Chronic illness/pain

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Games people play

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 1:00 PM

    Small group book club

    1 Westside ladies attending
 
Founded Feb 9, 2011

Organizers:

Karen Hopkins, Marianne
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy