add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Robin M.


Nottingham, MD
Hometown: Nottingham

Member since:

October 11, 2010

Tell the group a little about yourself.

I'm an HR professional, single mother of a 25 year old young man. Graduate of HRD Master program from Towson University.

What are some of your favorite activities?

shop, shop, and shop! And, sitting on my deck with a glass of wine and a good book or magazine.

What kind of activities would you suggest that you haven't done (ever or recently)?

theatre, comedy club, downtown dining, having my cards read!

What kinds of movies do you like? Favorite movie?

Romance, comedy...favorites include Sleepless in Seattle, Wedding Crashers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Notebook and my new favorite, Get Him to the Greek!


Hi there. I'm a busy single woman looking to meet some new friends. I live in Perry Hall and work in Downtown Baltimore. Looking forward to meeting you all.

What Robin M. is saying about this Meetup Group

I've met and made some great contacts so far. Would love to meet some other 40+ ladies!

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy