This group is for hard working Wichitans that like to be social and have fun in their time off. Did I mention there is usually food involved?

We're 296 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014 6:30 PM

    Sushi Lovers!! Come and enjoy the 1/2 price sushi at Wasabi

    13 Members attending
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 6:00 PM

    Cow & Sow Deli and Local Market

    16 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 7:00 PM

    Movie: DAWN OF THE PLANET OF THE APES

    9 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:00 PM

    Wichita Wingnut Baseball Game

    10 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monthly Dinner Part Deux! - $5 martinis & cocktails. $3 draws.

    7 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 1:00 PM

    LOTUS LEAF CAFE: Organic, Vegan, Gluten-Free Options…

    8 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 11:30 AM

    Food Truck Rally

    5 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monthly Cheap Beer Night!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:00 PM

    Wed. $5 Movie Night: LUCY

    3 Members attending
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 7:00 PM

    Movie Night: HERCULES & then Oeno Wine Bar

    5 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:00 PM

    Firebirds Wood Fired Grill

    5 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 8:00 PM

    Ernie Bigg's Dueling Piano Bar

    8 Members attending
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monthly Dinner and Drinks!

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:30 PM

    Sushi Lovers!! Come and enjoy the 1/2 price sushi at Wasabi

    6 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 1:00 PM

    Taste of Philly: Cheesesteaks & Hoagies

    3 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monthly Cheap Beer Night!

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 11:30 AM

    Food Truck Rally

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monthly Dinner and Drinks! - $5 martinis

    3 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 7:00 PM

    Ziggy’s Pizza

    3 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:30 PM

    Sushi Lovers!! Come and enjoy the 1/2 price sushi at Wasabi

    1 Members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Wichita Meets

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Wichita Meets http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/d/5/f/5/global_17694773.jpeg
Founded Aug 15, 2010
20100815

Organizers:

Catherine, Kristen Sposato, Kristin O'Grady­, Rania Khan
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Make progress in your life

The excitement and power of a community can make big things happen.

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy