This group is for hard working Wichitans that like to be social and have fun when the workday is over. Do you want to meet new people, eat new food, explore the area you live in, and have some fun? Get involved and come explore Wichita with us!

We're 344 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 11:00 AM

    Lunch to Celebrate Anna's Birthday

    7 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 1:00 PM

    Wine And Chocolate Paring

    9 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 10:45 AM

    Brunch-Early June Birthday Celebration

    5 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coleman Country Concert-Easton Corbin

    3 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Disco Legens Performance-Concert

    3 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    Summer Concerts on Bradley Fair Plaza

    4 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 12:00 PM

    FYI-Kansas Honor Flight Duck Deploy

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 11:30 PM

    Lunch-Asian Flare

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Late June Birthdays-Red Rock Cayon Grill

    5 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sushi Night!!!

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 11:00 AM

    Food Trucks At The Fountains

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:30 PM

    The Mandatory World Tour

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 7:30 PM

    Celebrate America Concert and Fireworks On Bradley Fair Plaza

    5 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sushi Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    KEYN Summer Concert Series

    6 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 11:00 AM

    Food Truck At The Fountains

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 11:00 AM

    Wingapalooza

    3 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 11:30 AM

    The Good Egg

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 2:00 PM

    Autumn & Art At Bradley Fair

    5 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monthly Dinner and Drinks! - including half priced martinis

    0 Members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Wichita Meets

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 15, 2010

Organizers:

Catherine, Kristin O'Grady, Rania Khan
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

90 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy