addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Susan O

Location:

Wilmington, NC

Member since:

October 9, 2010

Why did you pick this group to join?

I like the variety of ages and activities in the group and the members seem like nice people who would be fun to get to know.

How long have you been in Wilmington?

6 years

Where are you from originally?

The Catalan

What suggestions do you have for meetups?

tap dancing, yoga, ukulele; I would like to do more kayaking and tennis

Introduction

Hi! I am 41 and have lived in Wilmington with my husband for 6 years. I would like to get out more with the girls, do some different things in the area, and make some new friends.


Interests

  • Not yet added

This Meetup is community funded

$6.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy