addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Diana

Location:

Rockton, IL
Hometown: Rockton

Member since:

February 16, 2013

How did you find out about Wisconsin Bicycling Meetup?

From somebody else's meet up profile

How would you rate yourself as a bicyclist? (Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced)

I guess I would say intermediate. I have bicycled long distances up to 111 miles in 1 day although 50 to 60 is more comfortable but I don't go terribly fast maybe average 12 miles an hour.

Where are your favorite places to ride?

I'm the local bike path from Rockton to Capron or on country roads although I've been known to ride in traffic. It doesn't bother me. I have written RAGBRAI 12 years and the Wisconsin rides several times.

What type of riding do you like to do? (Road, Trail, Mountain)

Trail and road.

Introduction

I love bicycling! I can't stand to be indoors when its nice out. I like kayaking; I have an extra one too. I like to go for walks. I was born in 1961, single and have worked at the local Y for 18 years.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy