addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Trish F.

Location:

Asheville, NC

Member since:

October 1, 2013

What does your ideal community look like in it's physical form?

probably separate cottages. i like having my own space, privacy and kitchen. i am open to the idea of a large home though.

What are the values you would like to have in common with others?

gardening, intellectual discussions, reading, cooking, music, dancing, something creative.

What motivates you to want this experience?

women friends are such a gift. supportive in all aspects. as i age, i'd like to be in community because i am single and live alone.

What do you have to contribute to the community?

my energy, friendship, love of aesthicis, gardening, cooking...

Profile of you. Tell us about you. What would you like us to know about you?

Grew up in Napa, Ca. single parent for many years, completed college, lived and working the SF Bay Area, Canada, Oregon. love to travel and love to stay home! I have a daughter and grandsons in Durham NC. I am social and have eclectic interests and open to new experiences.

Introduction

I recently moved to Asheville from the mountains of Northern California. I am looking to meet kindred spirits and develop a new community of friends--women support each other. would like to find out more about community living.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy