Based in New Hampshire, Women Meeting Women provides social, sports, educational, support, networking, and informational opportunities for anyone identifying as a female in New England.

 

We're 704 Lovers of Life

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Dinner Out!

    11 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Appetizers and Wine

    15 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Childhood or early pain. Why do many of us hold on to it?

    11 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    13 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    7 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Think B4U Talk - Making true friends - Lets discuss

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    9 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:00 PM

    Latin Festival

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Why is letting go harder than holding on?

    9 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk". - Coping with insecurities & jealousy in relationships

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    5 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Why can't I find the right partner?

    8 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    3 Lovers of Life attending
 
Founded Aug 9, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

WMW Activities Committee and 1 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy