Based in New Hampshire, Women Meeting Women provides social, sports, educational, support, networking, and informational opportunities for anyone identifying as a female in New England.

 

We're 664 Lovers of Life

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    16 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Dinner Out!

    22 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, January 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" 6PM "Grudges" Recall an experience and come to discuss effects

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group - RSVP Requested

    12 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    7 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" Faithfullness, is it easy/hard. Why do so many cheat?

    9 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    7 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group - No Meetup until Sept.

    5 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" ABUSE within the community lets discuss the issues

    5 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group - No Meetup until Sept.

    3 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Inherited traits - Our best & worst

    5 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group - No Meetup until Sept.

    3 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Are u letting life happen to you or are u directing it?

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group - No Meetup until Sept.

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Childhood or early pain. Why do many of us hold on to it?

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group - No Meetup until Sept.

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    1 Lovers of Life attending
 
Founded Aug 9, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

WMW Activities Committee and 1 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy