Based in New Hampshire, Women Meeting Women provides social, sports, educational, support, networking, and informational opportunities for anyone identifying as a female in New England.

We're 713 Lovers of Life

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Why is letting go harder than holding on?

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    8 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Dinner Out!

    7 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk". - Coping with insecurities & jealousy in relationships

    13 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    5 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Think B4U Talk - 60's Reunion Potluck for Women 55+

    15 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    3 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Is it too much to expect until death we do part?

    9 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    3 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, December 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Bring an Appetizer or Dessert and $10-$15 Gift for Swap

    18 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    4 Lovers of Life attending
 
Founded Aug 9, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

WMW Activities Committee and 1 more…
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy