Based in New Hampshire, Women Meeting Women provides social, sports, educational, support, networking, and informational opportunities for anyone identifying as a female in New England.

 

We're 685 Lovers of Life

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" Faithfullness, is it easy/hard. Why do so many cheat?

    14 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    7 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" ABUSE within the community lets discuss the issues

    13 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    7 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Inherited traits - Our best & worst

    11 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    5 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    3 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Are u letting life happen to you or are u directing it?

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Childhood or early pain. Why do many of us hold on to it?

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Think B4U Talk - Making true friends - Lets discuss

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" -

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    1 Lovers of Life attending
 
Founded Aug 9, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

WMW Activities Committee and 1 more…
Contact

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy