align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Based in New Hampshire, Women Meeting Women provides social, sports, educational, support, networking, and informational opportunities for anyone identifying as a female in New England.

We're 843 Lovers of Life

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 1:00 PM

    Cards and Board Game Afternoon Gathering

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    9 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Upcoming Dances

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled - Think B4U Talk - Unmet personal goals or challenges. Lets discuss.

    0 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    17 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled Women's Social Support Group -for next few months

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00 PM

    Cards and Board Game Afternoon Gathering

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled - Think B4 U Talk

    0 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled Women's Social Support Group -for next few months

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    8 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 PM

    Cards and Board Game Afternoon Gathering

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled - Think B4 U Talk

    0 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled Women's Social Support Group -for next few months

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:00 PM

    Cards and Board Game Afternoon Gathering

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled - Think B4 U Talk

    0 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled Women's Social Support Group -for next few months

    2 Lovers of Life attending
 
Founded Aug 9, 2011

Organizers:

WomenMeetingWomen and 1 more…
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy