addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Based in New Hampshire, Women Meeting Women provides social, sports, educational, support, networking, and informational opportunities for anyone identifying as a female in New England.

We're 843 Lovers of Life

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 9:00 AM

    Pittsfield Balloon Rally

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:00 PM

    Cards and Board Game Afternoon Gathering

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 5:00 PM

    KC's Rib Shack

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    16 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:00 PM

    Cards and Board Game Afternoon Gathering

    3 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled Women's Social Support Group -for next few months

    0 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    11 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 1:00 PM

    Cards and Board Game Afternoon Gathering

    3 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Think B4 U Talk

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    9 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, October 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled Women's Social Support Group -for next few months

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016 1:00 PM

    Cards and Board Game Afternoon Gathering

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Think B4 U Talk

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    Canceled Women's Social Support Group -for next few months

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    1 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:00 PM

    Cards and Board Game Afternoon Gathering

    1 Lovers of Life attending
 
Founded Aug 9, 2011

Organizers:

WomenMeetingWomen and 1 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy