Based in New Hampshire, Women Meeting Women provides social, sports, educational, support, networking, and informational opportunities for anyone identifying as a female in New England.

 

We're 691 Lovers of Life

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" ABUSE within the community lets discuss the issues

    15 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    5 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    12 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Lesbian Couples 50+ Pot Luck

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Up 4 Breakfast.....Over 50 Lesbian Meetup

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Inherited traits - Our best & worst

    12 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    5 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    9 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Are u letting life happen to you or are u directing it?

    10 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    7 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 12:00 PM

    50's+ Ladies Midweek Lunch

    2 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    "Think B4U Talk" - Childhood or early pain. Why do many of us hold on to it?

    8 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    5 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    6 Lovers of Life attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Think B4U Talk - Making true friends - Lets discuss

    7 Lovers of Life attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Women's Social Support Group

    4 Lovers of Life attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monthly Breakfast - Moe Joe's - Manchester NH

    5 Lovers of Life attending
 
Founded Aug 9, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

WMW Activities Committee and 1 more…
Contact

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy