addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Emily

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

January 25, 2013

Please tell us the name and location of the business you own or operate as the CEO or President.

Horologiii, Inc. Novato

Please tell us about yourself.

I am the mother to two young girls, ages 6 and 4 who keep me pretty busy. I am on the PTA at our elem. school which keeps me very busy. I also work for myself and am busy with that about 10-20 hours per week on projects all over the Bay Area.

Please tell us about your hobbies or other interests..

I love to go for walks, go to the spa, hang out with family, and read.

Please list any personal achievements you are proud of here.

Two college degrees and two children.

Tell us about your company and any achievements you are proud of here.

New projects have come on a word-of-mouth referral up to this point but I am now starting to get out in the community and market my services. I just completed the website: www.horologiiidesign.com.

Introduction

I am from Santa Rosa. Went to UC Berkeley for undergrad and UCLA for grad school, both in architecture. Worked for an architecture firm in Berkeley for about five years. The past six years I have been working for myself.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy