add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Worcester, MA
Hometown: Worcester

Member since:

September 11, 2012

Please tell us about you.

I'm single (just broke up with my girlfriend - sigh!), fun loving and funny, looking to make friends and enjoy life.

What type of events would interest you?

I like cultural stuff, events, dining out, conversation, dancing, parties, fashion, reading, travel. I'm very athletic, but tend to do that stuff on my own. Not much of an outdoor type, I'm afraid. And definitely no camping. Have been considering learning to play golf and horseback riding though.

Are you a Lesbian or Bisexual Woman?

No answer yet

Is the photo you or someone/thing else?

No answer yet


Hi - I'm Lellie (a nickname) glad to see a new group closer to home! Girls want to have fun - but not when you have to drive a couple of hours to get there!

This Meetup is community funded


Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy