addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Welcome to Young Urban Professionals of Nashville. We're a group of young men and women who are educated, ambitious, and diverse. A lot of us are transplants to Nashville, and know the feeling of being new to a city, only knowing a few coworkers.The focus of this group is about associating with people who enjoy similar activities, atmospheres, and entertainment. If you're looking to meet people who prefer dinners, lounges, wine tasting, live entertainment, fitness groups, sporting events, intellectual discussions, networking and mentoring our next generation, this is the group for you.

We're 1,183 Young Urban Professionals

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Games with Grown-Ups

    17 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    4 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 5:00 PM

    Sunday Dinner and MeetUp

    3 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 5:00 PM

    Sunday Dinner and MeetUp

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00 PM

    Sunday Dinner and MeetUp

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 5:00 PM

    Sunday Dinner and MeetUp

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 5:00 PM

    Sunday Dinner and MeetUp

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 5:00 PM

    Sunday Dinner and MeetUp

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:00 PM

    HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR IN THE GULCH

    1 Young Urban Professionals attending
 
Founded Jul 27, 2013
  • Young Urban Professionals 1,183
  • Group reviews 3
  • Upcoming Meetups 20
  • Past Meetups 311

Organizer:

Joshua
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy