Carolyn

Location:

Bloomington, IN

Member since:

November 10, 2013

Tell us a little bit about yourself.

Now that I am out of school I am working to try a lot of new things as well as getting back to my old loves. I love painting, being outside, hiking, cooking, yoga, travelling. I am a movie buff and love to read.

What do you hope to get out of this Meetup?

I'd like to meet new people who are up for going to see live music, try new restaurants, go hiking/camping, etc.

What kinds of activities do you like to do for fun?

hiking, going to concerts/plays, karaoke, watching IU basketball, going to the farmer's market, going to thrift/antique shops or flea markets, dinner parties, museums, road trips!

Do you have any suggestions for the group? (events, places to visit, activities, etc.)

No answer yet

Introduction

Hello! I'm 24, just finished up six years at IU and am now working as a school counselor near Btown. Spend most of my free time in Bloomington and am looking to meet new people in the area.


This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Community doesn't create itself! It takes time, passion, and resources.

Your dues help your organizer cover costs, hold great Meetups, and make your community great.

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy