add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Bloomington, IN

Member since:

January 1, 2014

Tell us a little bit about yourself.

I teach 2nd grade and am in graduate school to get my administrative license.

What do you hope to get out of this Meetup?

I am hoping to make friends with similar interests.

What kinds of activities do you like to do for fun?

I am always open to try new things! I really like doing crafts, going to wine tastings, trying new restaurants, and listening to music.

Do you have any suggestions for the group? (events, places to visit, activities, etc.)

No answer yet


Hi! My name is Lauren and I am 27 years old. I live in the Bloomington area and am looking to find friends that share my interests.

This Meetup is community funded


Community doesn't create itself! It takes time, passion, and resources.

Your dues help your organizer cover costs, hold great Meetups, and make your community great.


Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy