addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo
This Meetup is cancelled

Looking for a new roomate

  • No location was chosen

  • Hiya Ladies,

    I'm looking for a new roommate for my place in Knob Hill. The place has a fireplace and a garage for you to park your car. It's a 2 bedroom apartment in a multiplex...so we only have 2 neighbors and really only share a wall with one of them and he's quiet.

    I'm looking for a quiet (i.e. no blaring music, I prefer headphones), non smoking, no pets, no drama, non partier (occasional guests are fine but I don't want your bf or friends living there), someone that pays their bills ON TIME and someone that can have a normal adult conversation without becoming passive aggressive. I'm looking for someone that's not going to come in drunk and wake me up at 2 in the morning. Student (grad and pre med/dent are welcome). Although age shouldn't make a difference, I prefer someone over the age of 28.

    If you'd like to meet and see how we get along please email me :D

    Cost: $875 a month. Move in cost is a $325 non refundable deposit and first and last months rent.

Join or login to comment.

  • A former member
    A former member

    I am curious also if it is $875 per person or if this is the monthly rent. :)

    June 25, 2013

    • Payal

      That was for the roommates rent. A 2 bedroom with fireplace in parking in Knob Hill would never have a full rent of $875! I wish! ;)

      June 29, 2013

  • Ani

    Its 875 total or per person?

    June 22, 2013

  • Ruth

    Do you have pets or carpet?

    May 22, 2013

    • Payal

      No pets and it's all hard wood floors.

      May 22, 2013

Cancelled

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy