addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ashlea C.

Location:

Beaverton, OR
Hometown: Reno, NV

Member since:

August 18, 2014

What kind of people do you like to spend time with?

I really like to be around fun-loving, goofy spirited and authentic people. I mostly like to sip a glass of wine in a pair of jeans, but also love to put on heel and go dancing. Having a sense of humor might be the most important thing, next to loving cats and a good glass of wine.

Are you considered a "regular" at any eating establishment?

Since, I'm new to Portland I would have to say no. But I absolutely love Thai food and would do anything for a huge green chili burrito.

What is your favorite movie, book, or TV show?

For my favorite movie I would have to say Dumb and Dumber or the Lord of the Rings trilogy. Favorite book, Handmaid's Tale by Margret Atwood or Story of the Eye by George Bataille. As for TV, I love Game of Thrones, Chopped and Master Chef.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Ashlea. I'm 28, new to Portland and live in Beaverton with my boyfriend.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy