addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Frances P


Vancouver, WA
Hometown: Vancouver, WA

Member since:

July 1, 2012

What kind of people do you like to spend time with?

I am easy-going and laid-back and I like people who are that way too.

Are you considered a "regular" at any eating establishment?

Nope. But my favorite place is Burgerville, and if they new me by name that would be weird.

What is your favorite movie, book, or TV show?

No answer yet


Hi, I'm a northwest native and current university student. Spanish is my second language. I love listening to music, including classical. I play acoustic guitar. I enjoy walking for fitness and yoga. I have taken a tennis class or two, very rusty.

What Frances P is saying about this Meetup Group

This group is mostly self-organizing. That has its advantages and disadvantages. Mostly, the young women here are warm and friendly.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy