Kristina

Location:

Portland, OR

Member since:

August 22, 2011

Networks

What is your favorite movie, book, or TV show?

My favorite movie is a toss up between "The Butterfly Effect" & "Vanilla Sky" and my favorite authors are Dean Koontz, Jodi Picoult, and Nora Roberts.

Are you considered a "regular" at any eating establishment?

Yes, but it's just a tacky little diner out in Southeast Portland! : )

What kind of people do you like to spend time with?

Fun people! And friendly people. I would say I'm an outgoing social, friendly person myself.

Introduction

Hi there, I'm Kristina, 23 years old and just looking to meet some other ladies!! I don't have a lot of female friends and I am a mom, so I don't get out much on my own. I would really love a night out now and then and saw this as my chance!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy