addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Erin S.


Portland, OR
Hometown: San Luis Obispo, CA

Member since:

February 18, 2013

What kind of people do you like to spend time with?

I enjoy people who are themselves, whatever that may be. If you're just being you and not trying to be something else... I'm really attracted to that and would love to strike up a conversation.

Are you considered a "regular" at any eating establishment?

There are three places I frequent often: #1) Cheesesteak Nirvana, #2) Cake On A Hot Tin Roof, and #3) The Fish & Chips Cart at the Saturday/Sunday Market!

What is your favorite movie, book, or TV show?

Oh my.. where do I begin? TV shows I love: Portlandia, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Sopranos, Weeds, and Sons of Anarchy! Anyone who loves one or all of these shows is an instant friend!


Hello Everyone! I am a 34-year old wife and mother of 3 small children (all under the age of 6), and am both a Health Educator and Phlebotomist by trade. I moved to Portland with my husband back in 2009 and have LOVED living here ever since!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy