Ashley H.

Location:

Woodburn, OR
Hometown: Carlsbad, NM

Member since:

November 12, 2012

Networks

What kind of people do you like to spend time with?

I really like to spend time with a wide variety of people, but do appreciate those that have the same schedule as I do - - work weekdays off weekends, it makes it easier to make/keep plans.

Are you considered a "regular" at any eating establishment?

My kitchen and occasionally the great taco hell.

What is your favorite movie, book, or TV show?

I recently saw Chasing Mavericks - didn't think I'd like it but caught myself shedding a few tears at the end, good movie. I've stopped reading books for the time being, can't seem to focus long enough to get started. As for TV shows, just started Workaholics -- hilarious!, Downton Abbey, Hart of Dixie & American Horror Story are a few of my fav's!

Introduction

Hi! My name is Ashley. I have lived in the Portland area for almost 6 years. I work full time, so yes, it does make friend finding a bit difficult. I would really like to meet some friends outside of my work circle.Cheers!

What Ashley H. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group of gals!


This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

60 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy