addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

ZenAdventures: Hiking, Yoga,Tai Chi, Meditation & Adventures Message Board › Acupuncture at Discounted Prices

Acupuncture at Discounted Prices

A former member
Post #: 5
I'm a student intern at the Tai Sophia faculty/student clinic in Silver Spring. We offer acupuncture at greatly reduced rates. You still get attention for an hour and 15 minutes or longer and you still have the advantage of 20+ plus years experience of our faculty. Acupuncture has been known to help conditions from muscle and joint pain to depression and insomnia to infertility to auto-immune diseases and many more.

Call me or email me for more info: Debra 703-973-8581
A former member
Post #: 1
Hi Debra! Definitely interested! Can you post more details, please?
A former member
Post #: 6