align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Chris W.



Member since:

October 6, 2013

How long have you lived in Switzerland?

I arrived have lived in Zurich since the end of June

Where are you from originally?

The UK (London, Manchester, Welshpool)

What types of events would you be interested in from this group?

Social drinking, squash, watching football (Manchester United), eating out, snowboarding (lessons), German lessons

Do you have any special interests, hobbies or other details you would like to share about yourself?

Playing squash, watching football (Manchester United), eating out, snowboarding (lessons)

Did you RSVP for our upcoming event?

Not yet.


I have recently moved to Zurich from London. I work in the West Park area of Zurich (Technopark) and live in Zollikon with my girlfriend

Membership dues

EUR5.00 5 CHF, a one time payment

This covers: Organizing meetups, our time, the continuance of the group, Managing the website

Payment is accepted using:

  • Cash or check - “Bank details: Astrid Seul/ Address: 8049 Zürich IBAN: CH660026726785788840H/ Clearing: 267, UBS AG, Zürich

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy