addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Katja W.



Member since:

January 23, 2012

How long have you lived in Switzerland?

I am since 3 weeks in Zurich. That meens Jan 2012.

Where are you from originally?

I am actually German, but we came from the Middle East.

What types of events would you be interested in from this group?

playgroups with children, tennis appointments and a group of football players for my husband

Do you have any special interests, hobbies or other details you would like to share about yourself?

I am playing tennis and I am always interested to meet other families with children.

Did you RSVP for our upcoming event?



My name is Katja, I am 35 years old.

Membership dues

EUR5.00 5 CHF, a one time payment

This covers: Organizing meetups, our time, the continuance of the group, Managing the website

Payment is accepted using:

  • Cash or check - “Bank details: Astrid Seul/ Address: 8049 Zürich IBAN: CH660026726785788840H/ Clearing: 267, UBS AG, Zürich

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy