align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Cyrille A.

Location:

Zürich

Member since:

May 5, 2007

How long have you lived in Switzerland?

15 months

Where are you from originally?

France

What types of events would you be interested in from this group?

anything, depends on my availability

Do you have any special interests, hobbies or other details you would like to share about yourself?

running, squash, rock concerts, clubs, bars, cinema, well I am up for anything

Did you RSVP for our upcoming event?

No answer yet

Introduction

I am a 29 year old franch man living and Zurich wanting to meet english speaking people, especially American citizen. I have lived nearly 2 years in San Jose, CA.


Membership dues

EUR5.00 5 CHF, a one time payment

This covers: Organizing meetups, our time, the continuance of the group, Managing the website

Payment is accepted using:

  • Cash or check - “Bank details: Astrid Seul/ Address: 8049 Zürich IBAN: CH660026726785788840H/ Clearing: 267, UBS AG, Zürich

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy